Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Toronto People With AIDS Foundation
Staff Directory
Phone Number and ExtensionName Title Email
(416) 506-1400 ext. 118Andrea Osbourne Operations Manager aosbourne@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 210Catherine Rutto POWER Project Coordinator crutto@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 261Chris Godi Therapeutic Care Coordinator cgodi@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 104Denzil BuckleyOperations Coordinatordbuckley@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 238Will WebbSpecial Events Coordinator wwebb@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 211Errol Humphrey Income & Community Liaisonehumphrey@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 119Francine Lewis Philanthropy & Administration Coordinator flewis@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 239Ian McKnight Director of Programs & Services imcknight@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 213Jackline KemigishaIncome & Community Liaisonjkemigisha@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 215Javardo CooperFood Programs Coordinatorjcooper@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 217Llewellyn Goddard Treatment & Community Liaison lgoddard@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 240Marie Marchand Development Officermmarchand@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 220Eduardo Herrera PHA Engagement Coordinator pha@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 241Michael Reid Manager, Development & Sponsorship mreid@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 245Intake Assistant intakeassistant@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 216Nester Tom Engagement Coordinator ntom@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 222Ower Alexander Oberto Community Caseworker & Immigration Programs Supervisor ooberto@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 103Rod MichanoSpiritual Advisor rmichano@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 214Kyle Vose Service Access Manager kvose@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 204Suzanne Paddock Executive Director spaddock@pwatoronto.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 109Latinos Positivos Ontario Peer Support Volunteer volunteer@latinospositivos.ca, peer@latinospositivos.ca
(416) 506-1400 ext. 115Brian Dobson Peer Coordinator (THN) brian@torontohivaidsnetwork.org
(416) 506-1400 ext. 218Murray Jose-Boerbridge Director (THN)murray@torontohivaidsnetwork.org

Board of Directors

Board ChairDave Morris
Vice-ChairAlbert Williams
SecretaryKarlene Williams-Clarke
TreasurerRev Barbara Schreiner-Trudel
Members at Large:
Benton McKnight
Samuel Lopez
Nicci Stein

 

Board of Directors: Applications Process

Toronto PWA

Typically replies within a day

Skip to content