Staff & Board of Directors


Name, Phone Number and ExtensionDepartment, Position Title, and Email
Programs & Services
Gareth HenryInterim Director, Programs & Services
(416) 506-1400 ext. 222ghenry [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Llewellyn GoddardTreatment and Community Liaison
(416) 506-1400 ext. 217lgoddard [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Chris GodiTherapeutic Care Coordinator
(416) 506-1400 ext. 261cgodi [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Bill HandleyIncome & Community Liaison
(416) 506-1400 ext. 215bhandley [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Nick Papadogiannis Interim Service Access Manager
(416) 506-1400 ext. 214npapadogiannis [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Rajesh PisharodyIncome & Community Liaison
(416) 506-1400 ext. 213rpisharody [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Kendall StephensInterim Engagement Coordinator
(416) 506-1400 ext. 216engagement [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Catherine RuttoCircle of Care Peer Coordinator
(416) 506-1400 ext. 210crutto [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Roy SchuurhuisFood Programs Coordinator
(416) 506-1400 ext. 211rschuurhuis [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Kyle Vose PHA Engagement Coordinator
(416) 506-1400 ext. 220kvose [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Suzanne PaddockInterim Executive Director
(416) 506-1400 ext. 204spaddock [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Jon WollastonDirector, Finance & Administration
(416) 506-1400 ext. 118jwollaston [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Francine LewisPhilanthropy & Administration Coordinator
(416) 506-1400 ext. 119flawis [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Le Thai LyIT & Administration Coordinator
(416) 506-1400 ext. 120lly [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Philanthropy & Communications
Mike TwamleyDirector, Philanthropy & Communications
(416) 506-1400 ext. 239mtwamley [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Michael ReidManager, Philanthropy & Sponsorship
(416) 506-1400 ext. 241mreid [at] pwatoronto [dot] com
Trevor OuelletteSpecial Events Coordinator
(416) 506-1400 ext. 238touellette [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Robb WalkerPhilanthropy Officer
(416) 506-1400 ext. 240rwalker [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
Shelly ZhangBike Rally Assistant
(416) 506-1400 ext. 242brassisstant1 [at] pwatoronto [dot] org


Board of Directors

Title and EmailName
President, ChairFrancisco Remolino
Vice President, Vice-ChairDavid Morris
pwa [dot] chair [at] pwatoronto [dot] org
TreasurerSam Latham
Board SecretaryNeil Herelle
Members at Large:
Mike Creek
Stephanie Darrach
Nicole Edwards
Bruce Mayhew
Chris McGrath
David McIntosh
Kelly O'Brien