Skip to content
  • PWA is grateful for the support of its Visionary, Leaders, Major Supporters and Media Sponsors
  • Scotiabank Group
  • MAC Cosmetics AIDS Fund
  • Sherbourne Health Centre
  • Whole Foods Market
  • GlaxoSmithKline
  • Bristol-Myers Squibb Canada
  • Proctor & Gamble
  • Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel
  • Storage Stadium
  • Starbucks
  • Proud FM
  • Shaun Proulx Media
  • XTRA!
  • Now Magazine
  • PWA is grateful for the support of its Visionary, Leaders, Major Supporters and Media Sponsors
PWA staff

Contact Us

Toronto People With AIDS Foundation

Address:
200 Gerrard Street East, 2nd Floor, Toronto, ON M5A 2E6
Telephone:
416-506-1400
Fax
416-506-1404
Email
General Inquiries: info@pwatoronto.org

Office Hours

Monday
10am - 6pm
Tuesday
10am - 6pm
Wednesday
10am - 8pm
Thursday
10am - 8pm
Friday
9am - 5pm

Essentials Market

Wednesday
2pm - 7pm
Thursday
2pm - 7pm

 

Staff Directory

Murray Jose
Murray Jose Executive Director
416-506-1400, ext. 218
mjose@pwatoronto.org
Stafford Henry
Suzanne PaddockExecutive Assistant
416-506-1400, ext. 252 shenry@pwatoronto.org
Suzanne Paddock
Suzanne Paddock Director, Programs & Services
416-506-1400, ext. 204
spaddock@pwatoronto.org
Richard Durk
Richard Durk Director, Finance & Administration
416-506-1400, ext. 118
rdurk@pwatoronto.org
Mike Twamley
Robert Tomas Director, Philanthropy & Communications
416-506-1400, ext. 239
mtwamley@pwatoronto.org
Douglas Taylor
Philanthropy Officer
416-506-1400, ext. 240
dtaylor@pwatoronto.org
 
Bill Handley
Bill Handley Income & Community Liaison
416-506-1400, ext. 215
bhandley@pwatoronto.org
Jag Parmar
Jag Parmar Income & Community Liaison
416-506-1400, ext. 212
jparmar@pwatoronto.org
Rajesh Pisharody
Rajesh Pisharody Income & Community Liaison
416-506-1400, ext. 213
rpisharody@pwatoronto.org
Kevin Borden
Kevin Borden Food Programs Coordinator
416-506-1400, ext. 208
kborden@pwatoronto.org
Fikile Mazambani
Circle of Care Peer Support Coordinator
416-506-1400, ext. 210
fmazambani@pwatoronto.org
Roy Schuurhuis
Food Programs Coordinator
416-506-1400, ext. 211
rschuurhuis@pwatoronto.org
 
Ed Argo
Ed Argo Holistic Engagement Coordinator
416-506-1400, ext. 207
eargo@pwatoronto.org
Llewellyn Goddard
Llewellyn Goddard Treatment Access Coordinator
416-506-1400, ext. 217
lgoddard@pwatoronto.org
Chris Godi
TBD Health Champion Coordinator
416-506-1400 ext. 261
therapeuticcare@pwatoronto.org

Tony Cefaratti
Therapeutic Care Coordinator
416-506-1400 ext. 254
tcefaratti@pwatoronto.org

 
Gareth Henry
Gareth Henry Service Access Manager
416-506-1400, ext. 222

Thulisile Maziya
Accountant
416-506-1400, ext. 100
operations@pwatoronto.org
Ian Smith
Finance and Administrative Assistant
416-506-1400, ext. 403
ismith@pwatoronto.org
Trevor Ouellette
Special Events Coordinator
416-506-1400, ext. 238
touellette@pwatoronto.org
Mariya Sazonova
Mariya Sazonova Accountant
416-506-1400, ext. 119
msazonova@pwatoronto.org
Le Thai Ly
Le Thai Ly IT & Administration Coordinator
416-506-1400 ext. 120
lly@pwatoronto.org

 

Back to top


The Toronto People With AIDS Foundation is a registered non-profit organization. Gifts of $20 or more will receive a charitable tax receipt. Charitable Registration #: 13111 3151 RR0001

Our office is located at 200 Gerrard Street East, 2nd Floor in downtown Toronto, at the corner of Sherbourne Street and Gerrard Street.

 

Charitable Registration #: 13111 3151 RR0001